Important:

Red Flag Warning for parts of the East Bay starting 11PM Tuesday 8/17 night and lasting until Wednesday 8/18 at 3PM.

Upcoming Dispensary Zoom Public Hearings

The proposed Cannabis Dispensary location shall be subject to a public hearing as provided by OMC 5.80.020 (E) during which the community will be allowed to present concerns, support, and/or additional considerations.

Schedule of Dispensary Zoom Public Meetings

Notifications for Zoom Public Meetings

Lake Merritt Equity LLC - Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 6:30 pm

Cisco Negoescu - Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 6:30 pm

Joshua Chase - Monday, October 5, 2020 6:30 pm

Green Star Hemp LLC (Shuai Yang)
- Tuesday, October 20, 2020 6:30 pm

Authentic 510 LLC - Wednesday, October 21, 2020 6:30 pm

The Synergy-Alliance LLC - Wednesday, March 10, 2021 6:30pm

Garren Poole - Tuesday, December 28, 2021 6:30pm

E7 Oakland LLC - Thursday, July 29, 2021 6:30pm

Oaklyn Legacy Holdings, LLC - Tuesday, August 24, 2021 6:30pm

Purple Heart Patient Center - (Relocation of Dispensary) Tuesday, December 21, 2021 6:30pm

Ronald Leggett - Monday, December 27, 2021 6:30pm

Oaklyfe LLC - Tuesday, February 22, 2022 6:30pm (Adding On-Site Consumption to existing location)

Applications for Dispensary Operators

Findings and Recommendation from Zoom Public Hearings for Dispensaries